SERVICES

Expertise

The sine institute is an independent research institution based in Munich. It carries out social science research at the interfaces of science – practice, regional – national – international contexts, social sciences – natural sciences and politics – society. We are committed to maintain the standards of good science. Sine provides expertise in the fields of:

Research Areas and Fields of Work:

SINE participates in national and international research programmes and cooperates with other scientific institutions. Sound research experience in various thematic areas guarantees adequate and solid research results and consultation by sine staff. Sine provides scientific expertise, next to others, in the following fields:

PROJECTS

Security Research

Health Research

Social Work & Social Risks

Evaluation & Accompanying Research

Organization & Humans

Consulting & Instruction of Social Scientific Methods

REFERENCES

Our customers are institutions from the local, state and federal level as well as international organisations. We are well connected with German and international partner organisations. In order to safeguard solid research results we have implemented an interdisciplinary scientific advisory board of national and international renowned scientists.

NEWS

CONTACT

Please contact us!

sine brings together – in close cooperation with the customer – content, questions and scientific methods to arrange dialogue at the interfaces. If you need a competent social scientific partner, please do not hesitate to contact us:

South German Institute of Empirical Social Research e.V.
Lilienstr. 3
81669 Munich
Germany

sine-Institut gGmbH
Lilienstr. 3
81669 Munich
Germany

 +49 89 69 37 21 77
 +49 89 12 28 75 26
 info@sine-institut.de

name (required field*)

email (required field*)

subject

your message

LEISTUNGEN

Expertise

SINE ist ein unabhängiges außeruniversitäres Forschungsinstitut mit Sitz in München und betreibt sozialwissenschaftliche Forschung in nationalen und internationalen Kontexten an den Schnittstellen: Wissenschaft – Praxis, Sozialwissenschaft – Naturwissenschaft und Politik – Gesellschaft. Hierbei verpflichten wir uns zu Einhaltung der Grundsätze guter wissenschaftlicher Praxis. SINE bietet wissenschaftliche Expertise unter anderem in den Bereichen:

Forschungsgebiete & Arbeitsfelder:

SINE partizipiert in nationalen und internationalen Forschungsprogrammen und kooperiert mit anderen wissenschaftlichen Institutionen. Fundierte Forschungserfahrungen in verschiedenen thematischen Bereichen gewährleisten eine solide Forschung- und Beratungstätigkeit durch SINE. SINE ist wissenschaftlich in folgenden Forschungsfeldern- und Arbeitsbereichen tätig:

PROJEKTE

Sicherheits-forschung

Gesundheits-forschung

Soziale Arbeit & Soziale Risiken

Evaluationen & Begleitforschung

Organisation & Mensch

Methodenberatung & -schulung

TEAM

Dr. Udo
Dengel

Gudrun
Lampart

REFERENZEN

Wir haben Auftraggeber*innen aus Bund, Länder, Kommunen und internationalen Organisationen und arbeiten mit Partner*innen aus unseren nationalen und internationalen Projekten und Netzwerken zusammen.Uns steht informierend, beratend und kontrollierend ein wissenschaftlicher Beirat aus international renommierten Wissenschaftler*innen zur Seite.

NEWS

KONTAKT

Melden Sie sich bei uns!

sine führt in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Auftraggeber/innen Inhalte, Fragestellungen und Methoden zusammen und gestaltet so den Dialog an den Schnittstellen.

Süddeutsches Institut für empirische Sozialforschung e.V.
Lilienstr. 3
D-81669 München

sine-Institut gGmbH
Lilienstr. 3
D-81669 München

 +49 89 69 37 21 77
 +49 89 12 28 75 26
 info@sine-institut.de

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre Email-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht