Lisa Donath

Lisa Donath

Associate sine-Institut gGmbH


Chair of the Board of Directors of the Süddeutsches Institut für empirische Sozialforschung e.V.

Contact: lisa.donath@sine-institut.de

More information:

Current Activities:

  • Seminars for (educational) institutions in the sector “social work”
  • Seminars, trainings and consultancy for social pedagogues and social workers for the institute LüttringHaus, Institut für Sozialraumorientierung, Quartier- und Case-Management (DGCC), Essen
  • Collaboration in several sine-projects

 

Key areas of research:

  • Social work and social risks
  • Gender studies

Professional Career:

Study of social pedagogy at the Katholische Stiftungsfachhochschule München, graduation as certified social pedagogue 1994

Multi-year working experience as social pedagogue: Counseling and work with tenants in the context of the social counseling of the Wohnungs- und Siedlungsbau Bayern GmbH & Co OHG.; establishment of the substitutions ambulance of PROP e.V. and psychosocial work with drug addicts; social pedagogue in a remedial youth living group of the Katholische Jugendfürsorge

Study of sociology, statistics and social psychology at the University of Munich (LMU), gradiation as certified sociologist 2002. Master thesis on “pension of women with children”; participation at the post graduate programme of the Forschungsnetzwerkes Alterssicherung (FNA) in cooperation with the Verband Deutscher Rentenversicherungsträger (VDR)

Case Manager (dgcc) and Case Management-Instructor (dgcc) (degree in 2008)

Lecturer, Instructor and consultant for Case Management (dgcc) and for the business concept “resource-, solution- and community-oriented case management” in social work (e.g. LüttringHaus). Project work for Süddeutsches Institut für empirische Sozialforschung (sine) e.V.. Teaching atBerufsakademie Heidenheim and several elder care schools: basics of sociology, sociology of living, networking in the local community, sociology of age.

From 2005 until 2013 chairwoman of the Frauenakademie München (FAM) e.V.

Lisa Donath

Lisa Donath

Gesellschafterin sine-Institut gGmbH


Vorstand Süddeutsches Institut für empirische Sozialforschung e.V.

Mehr Informationen:

Derzeitige Tätigkeiten:

  • Seminare für (Bildungs-)Träger im Bereich Sozialer Arbeit
  • Seminare, Trainings und Beratung für Sozialpädagog/innen und Sozialarbeiter/innen für das Institut LüttringHaus, Institut für Sozialraumorientierung, Quartier- und Case-Management (DGCC), Essen
  • Mitarbeit in verschiedenen sine-Projekten

Forschungsschwerpunkte:

  • Soziale Arbeit und soziale Risiken
  • Geschlechterforschung

Beruflicher Werdegang:

Studium der Sozialpädagogik an der Katholischen Stiftungsfachhochschule München, (Abschluss 1994)

Mehrjährige Berufstätigkeit als Sozialpädagogin: Beratung und Betreuung von Mieter/innen im Rahmen der Sozialberatung der Wohnungs- und Siedlungsbau Bayern GmbH & Co OHG.; Aufbau der Substitutionsambulanz von PROP e.V. und psychosoziale Betreuung Drogenabhängiger; Sozialpädagogin in einer heilpädagogischen Jugendwohngruppe Katholischen Jugendfürsorge.

Studium der Soziologie, Statistik und Sozialpsychologie an der LMU München (Abschluss 2002). Diplomarbeit zum Thema „Rente von Frauen mit Kindern“; Teilnahme am Graduiertenkolloquium des Forschungsnetzwerkes Alterssicherung (FNA) in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Verband Deutscher Rentenversicherungsträger (VDR).

Case Managerin (dgcc) und Case Management-Ausbilderin (dgcc) (Abschluss 2008)

Seminarleiterin, Trainerin und Beraterin für Case Management (dgcc) und zum Fachkonzept „Ressourcen-, lösungs- und sozialraumorientiertes Fallmanagement“ in der Sozialen Arbeit (u. a.: LüttringHaus). Projektarbeit für Süddeutsche Institut für empirische Sozialforschung (sine) e.V.. Lehrtätigkeit an der Berufsakademie Heidenheim und an Altenpflegeschulen: Soziologische Grundlagen, Soziologie des Wohnens, Sozialraumorientierung und Soziologie der Lebensalter.

Von 2005 bis 2013 Vorstandsfrau der Frauenakademie München (FAM) e.V.